top of page
  • Seth Chitwood

LA Web Festival: Red Circles Wins

I’m so excited to announce that RED CIRCLES won FIVE AWARDS at the 2012 LA Web Series Festival. The awards were:

*Best Series (Student)

*Best Ensemble Cast Corey Arruda, Matthew Lacombe, Julian Trilling, Sophie Kreyssig, Eva Davenport, Willow Jayne Anderson, Susan T. Travers, Paul Kandarian, Kathy Sullivan, Theresa Chiasson, Kathy Bebeau, Mary C. Ferrara, Mary Paolino, Frank O’Donnell, Danya Martin

*Best Writing: Seth Chitwood

*Best Cinematography: Seth Chitwood

*Best Theme Song: Matthew Lacombe.

We’re very excited!!!!!!

0 views0 comments


bottom of page